It’s important to know and speak with your elected officials. The people listed below represent downtown, and we encourage you to use your voice to improve our neighborhood.

Mayor Lyda Krewson

Mayor Lyda Krewson

Lewis Reed

Lewis Reed

Tammika Hubbard

Tammika Hubbard

Christine Ingrassia

Christine Ingrassia

Jack Coatar

Jack Coatar

Marlene Davis

Marlene Davis

 

 

 

 

Mayor, Lyda Krewson – krewsonl@stlouis-mo.gov, 314-622-3201

Board of Aldermen President, Lewis Reedreedl@stlouis-mo.gov, 314-622-4114

5th Ward Alderwoman, Tammika Hubbardhubbardt@stlouis-mo.gov, 314-622-3287

6th Ward Alderwoman, Christine Ingrassiaingrassiac@stlouis-mo.gov, 314-622-3287

7th Ward Alderman, Jack Coatar – coatarj@stlouis-mo.gov, 314-622-3287

19th Ward Alderwoman, Marlene Davisdavisma@stlouis-mo.gov, 314-622-3287

More Info

Below is an interactive map that informs you what ward and precinct your building is in and provides contact information of your alderman.

Click here to view the interactive map.

interactive-dna-map